IJIABR – Editorial Board

  • Prof. (Dr.) Hipolito Oritz -Laurel
    Professor of Agricultural Technology
    Postgraduate College
    Campus Cordoba, MEXICO
  • Prof. (Dr.) Hazim Jabbar Shah Ali Al-Daraji
    Department of Animal Resource, College of Agriculture
    University of Baghdad
    Abu-Ghraib, IRAQ
  • Naher Amimun Unume PhD
    Soil Science Division
    Bangladesh Rice Research Institute
  • Dr. N. Mokitimi
    Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
    National University of Lesotho,
  • Prof. H.P.M Gunasena
    Department of Crop Science, Faculty of Agriculture
    University of Peradeniya,
  • Prof. (Dr.) Mohd Effendy Wahd
    Institute of Marine Biotechnology
    Universiti Malaysia,
    Terrengganu, MALAYSIA
  • Dr. Frank Oroka
    Department of Agronomy
    Delta State University,
    Abraka, NIGERIA
  • Dr. Galo E. West
    Department of Agricultural Economics and Consumer Science
    University of Laval
    Quebec, CANADA
  • Dr. S. K. Joshi, Ph.D. (Livestock Production Management)
    Scientist (Veterinary/Animal Science)
    Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology
    Bhanjanagar, Odisha, India